I will introduce about the beauty of natural scenery in my

in #introdution7 years ago (edited)


image



"I will introduce about the beauty of natural scenery in my "


Good afternoon friends stemians everything I will now mempostingkan about the beauty of natural scenery in my area is aceh one of the mountain scenery and the sea is very beautiful in this recreation place is very much in visit people because it is a peaceful place peace and quiet with the wind that blows hard to make this heart calm. I just went this time this place is really amazing scenery here. And this is the shape of the scene


image


image


image


image


Thanks
Thanks #follow me

Sort:  

Wow a rare gem have been added to the steemit community ,hope in seeing more of post ,love them

u looking so beautifull @putrialvira,,amazing and cool pics ,,

sudah saya follow ia, saya juga baru main di steemit, salam kenal.

So Beautiful ! Nice Click

Hey, welcome to steemit! @putrialvira
I actually just joined three weeks ago, let's follow and support each-other trhough this new venture!
Glad to see you here.
Keep on steemit!

Nice! Welcome... feel free to check my blog about Brazil and a few experiences!! Cheers

Mbak saya upvote ya...
Upvote balik ya😊

Nice pic....
Realllllyyy beautiful place.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62800.25
ETH 2449.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57