Beautiful natural landscape and beautiful sea

in #introdution6 years ago

image


I will continue and continue posting about beauty place I live because here a lot of a beautiful place nice scenery and beauty of the sea


Good afternoon friends all the things I am now going to post about the beauty of the natural landscape in my area is aceh one of the most beautiful mountain and sea scenery in this recreation place is very much in visit people because it is a peaceful place of peace and quiet. With the wind blowing hard makes this heart calm. I just go this time this place is really an amazing sight here. And this is the scene


image


image


image


image


image


image



Thanks
Thanks
Thanks #follow me @putrialvira

Sort:  

#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

welcome to steemit
I hope that you will find the expected success

My blog @kelos

The pictures are beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67241.02
ETH 3727.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77