Introduction:I’m Deck cadet peter U.C

in #introdution6 years ago

Hello Steemit!

I joined steemit some months ago and there is need to do a proper introductory post. This is my first post and @janrotas explained why this introductory post is important. Special thanks to @janrotas for introducing and encouraging me to joining this great steemit community so as to help me actualize my goal of sharing my experiences as a young sailor with others especially to motivate young people who are aspiring to join the great maritime profession

My name is Uzonitsha Chukwuka peter, I’m a Nigerian by nationality, I’m also a Christian and a dedicated Catholic.
I'm a seafarer currently based in Nigeria with a great passion for traveling the world by sea, getting to learn about the norms, culture and traditions of people from different countries in the world and sharing my experiences with people in any way possible and also to inspire young people who are willing to come into the maritime industries.
I am also one of the recognized persons in Dog breeding business all over Nigeria at the same time working with Lady shade catering services as a caterer in Nigeria, I also work as a painter with Unique Future, furniture, interior decoration and construction services Nigerian owned by my immediate elder brother
Somewhere within me also lies the heart of a great writer, motivational speaker, career adviser, lecturer and a genius creator of a lot of kinds, I will like to talk more about it but an introductory post will not be sufficient. So i will allow my journey here on steemit reveal the whole of me……..…...I am still growing child in this community and Steemit will help me facilitate the process.
Most times when I'm less busy not doing any hectic thing, i find myself socializing with people, making new friends, hanging out, traveling and exploring new places, learning about people or doing something new such as; learning to cook new intercontinental dishes, etc most of my friends calls me an impossible person because I’m very unpredictable.
I graduated from Delta State School Of Marine Technology Burutu LGA Delta States Nigeria though, I’m planning on going out side my country Nigeria to Philippine’s to further my education on “Maritime Transportation and Business studies”.

That much said, I learnt about Steemit from @janrotas who never stopped persuading me and giving me much reasons why I should be a member of this great community. I decided to join so I can share some of my thoughts and learn from the words of others. I believe it would be an unforgettable experience for me!

I would like to give a thumps up the sponsors of this platform as they have done a great job in bringing different people with something to say about themselves and how to better the world at large. Together we can make a big difference in our different societies.
You can be sure to see enough of me! So loads of pictures and lol🤪,
don't be surprised to see my face on some popular social medias such as what’s app, Instagram, Facebook etc. in West Africa and especially Nigeria!
With time i am confident that I may also be able to introduce most of my friends will find on steemit, as steemit holds another ground for them to inspire people with their life stories on steemit community thanks.
Be sure to get a glimpse of some of my hot shots! Lol!

IMG_20180518_095649_899.jpgIMG_20180518_095818_744.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30