let me introduce myself

in #introdusmyself6 years ago

image

hy steemit ...
introduce my name andi, I am 22 years old, I live in the city langsa, recently I just mengetaui place to work is none other than steemit ,.
my original address ,, i was born in uleerubek bara village, seunuddon district, north aceh district, my school sd country 8 seunuddon, smp country 1 seunuddon, sma country 1 seunuddon, and now is studying my s1 in one of the universities located at the langsa city is an ocean university

image

image

I know this steemit from my college friends, and I myself little by little and finally I am interested and join in the month of 2018. My goal is steemit masok is to learn to work or write scientific papers and ideas that I have and want to develop in this steemit

image

image

ok that's just introduction of myself, thanks for my steemit friends who have supported me so far, and also thanks as great as the steemit community Indonesia that has given me the opportunity to join the community steemit Indonesia

Sort:  

welcome to steemit, if you like to fallow me, i will give you every time back vote to,,you. i give you first vote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74