My interesting town!

 

Hi friends! I want to tell you about my town. I live in Uzhgorod. It placed in the west of Ukraine. 

Population - more than 100k people. 

So, that is not little, but not big town. 

But my town has very interesting history and many interesting places :) So, let's begin!

There is our Centre.  A lot of people walk here , relax and meet with friends. 

That's our castle, built more than 1000 years ago. 

there are many interesting and culture items like music instrument "Trembita". It's nationa Carpathian instrument, longest in the world. 

So, Here it  Cathedral, built at 1644-1646 yy. 

It has interesting history too, but that very long :D

In the centre of my town  every spring blooming sakura, so that  giving the town a nice pink colour

That's my town, and i love it) And what about you? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61334.44
ETH 2694.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50