Hi people !

Thank's for my dear friend, who show me this content) 


So, let me introduce myself people.

My name is Marian. My friends names me Marik :D. I'm 22 years old. 

I live in little town Uzhgorod, it placed in western Ukraine. My town is very beautifull, many tourists comes into our town to see our history buildings. And even come to see cherry blossoms in april) Our center of the town is very old. We have a fortress (builds more than 1000 years ago) and many great and beautiful churches and other buildings) So, if you wanna to go to our town - welcome and i sure, that you will have a good time and great rest :D

Oh, I came away from the topic. 

So, i said that i'm 22 years old. And i working :D. So, my job is not easy, but it very interesting for me. 

I am engaged in repair of apartments. That need's mastery and many patience. But, when the repair ends 

people are very happy to innovations in their home. 


I have many interests other the work. 

So, i very like a music. I listen a Rock, Hard Rock . My idol - Ronny James DIO, that's great singer and frontman!

I play a guitar.  I taught myself to play the guitar. I don't have a music education. But my uncle 

inspired me to learn to play guitar. 


I interest a cryptocurrency. I know about Bitcoin 2 years. I have a little income from BTC. 


I hope, that i will  find many friends and just a good people at this platform, and i will can to nice spend time!


Glad a good evening and sweet dreams at night!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50