You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first post on Steemit!

in #introduseyourself7 years ago

The story is short, nice and interesting. I hope you will be great and can achieve dreams in steemit. And now you have started in a good way.. welcome to steemit and enjoy all that is in sini..semoga day you always happy.
Greetings by @green07 to you @bridget.art

Sort:  

Hi!
Yes, because I'm not that good with words, but I tried anyways. Glad you liked it!:)
Thank you so much!

I think you have done it perfectly in the first step in this post. Probably anyone will have shortcomings while writing, but over time you will be better and continue to grow in writing and creative in steemit, let alone you have basic as a painter. Lots of great painters here and I love painters.

Can't wait to get to kow them too!:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.86
ETH 3531.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53