This girl is incredible! Push!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduseurself6 years ago (edited)

mrr1o.jpg

Today I will tell you about my beloved wife! She is beautiful for me in all plans.


This girl makes me happy every day! All the time we spend together we're happy!


mrr2.jpg

We've been together for 3 years.

We travel, walk, live together and we like it. I like to cook pizza and rolls for her and she likes it! Very soon I will try to make a video about us and thanks to the excellent service @dtube you will get to know us better! @dtube is a great service where you can apply to tell about yourself in video format. Thank you very much for such a great service @dtube and @steemit.

I have a friend @groznov who supports me in this! Go to his page @groznov he talks about his life and leads excellent Live broadcasts in @live service! His page is very interesting!

mrr3.jpg

And my girlfriend works as a doctor and she likes the work she does!
She heals:
Children
Women
Men
Young
Older

Every day we go to work together in our car which I will tell you about soon. We love each other and we are happy together. Thanks to

@steamid and @dtube

for letting me share my life with people!


mrr4.jpg

Thanks for reading!

Subscribe to me! @edone Push!

Sort:  

You guys seem to be very happy on these photos. Hope you keep your love through whole your lives. I wish you all the best @edone, and awaiting for that post about your car. Still the right tag to use is - introduceyourself it could bring you hundreds more upvotes for this post if you use the correct tag.

Hi @edone, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @steamid doesn't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @steemid ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64275.63
ETH 3502.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51