I want to introduce myself!

in #introdusemyself8 years ago (edited)

Good day to all!
My name is Anya. I am 25 years old. I am from Kharkov. In 2013 I graduated from Kharkiv national University of Urban Economy named after A. N. Beketov, an architect by profession. In the profession to work until he had, as became a mother of wonderful daughter Diana.

That's the way our picture on the walk:)

During the decree, I discovered a very interesting hobby-felting. Felting toys I started not so long ago. I tried...and couldn't stop!
The result of felting appear amazing toys that are hard to name just toys. They are alive, because in each of them you put a piece of themselves, all very bright, kind, best.

Here are a few of my works.

My little Princess is never boring, we love to walk, take pictures and do something with their hands together. And I like to draw, handmade and all that is connected with needlework. Not going to stop here and hope to please you with new works!
This I think to finish my story, I hope you found it interesting! Thank you!:)

Sort:  

Hello Anya, welcome to the community. Leaving the profession in exchange of personally caring your child and be a mother is a noble act. I admire you for that.

seja bem vindo em steemit,a rede social que mais cresce e faz amigos.

Welcome to steemit!

Welcome to Steemit.

wow you're really good at "felting".

Hope to see what else you got for us.

Hi annahandiwork. Glad to have you onboard.
You, your daughter and your soft toys are all lovely.
Unfortunately, when there's money involved, there are opportunists; people who like to post somebody else's instagram photos, and pretend to be them.
To prove that you are actually you, the community likes to see a photo of yourself, holding a piece of paper showing your username, and 'steemit'.
I'm sure the beautiful, talented young lady in the photos has a bright future here, and we want to make sure we're upvoting her, and not some sly photo thief.
Tag it with #introducemyself (introduce has a 'C', not an 'S', spelling has to be exact or it won't show up, and #handiwork needs an 'I')

You can just comment the photos here that @mattclarke is asking. Also, if you have a facebook, twitter or any social media account, you can also comment a profile link here.

This will help in proving your identity. This is not required in steemit but its an advantage.

Ok thanks I do it

Welcome, Anya! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53615.59
ETH 2344.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13