Tet's talk about me for a few - introduiceyourself

in #introduiceyourself7 years ago

Heyyy everyone !!!

I'm new on Steemit so I'm doing a post to introduce myself like the tradition wants.

Who am I ?

Simon (pseudo : Cobix), 16 yo, a French guy, I am in 11th Gr, I practice out working and rowing, parents separated, 2 little brothers of 13 and 10 years old and a little sister of 3 weeks. In short, I do not get bored. I have been effective because theses things are redundant but let's the rest a little bit deeper.

Why I am on Steemit ?

It is now a few weeks since I inquire about the universe of cryptocurrencies because I found the system very interesting and I think it has a good future. One day, I eared about Steemit so I register and, that's it ! I really like the way of how Steemit is working.

What kind of contained will you find on my account ?

I publish posts about all of what I am interesting in. If I ear talking about an interesting subject, I will inform myself and write a post about it. At this time, I'm hooked up crypto currencies. Most of the time I write my posts in French and I rewrite it in English (it's just to improve my English, not for money lol).

A little bit about my life and what I like

Last summer, I went alone 2 months in the USA during school vacations, I improved my English. This is what allows to write theses posts in English without it being too hard. I went in Wisconsin next to Milwaukee. It was GREATTT !!

carte USA.png

Ely Minnesota.JPG
I fished for 4 days in a lac.

I really like to travel, discover new persons and new cultures.
This is also why I'm in Erasmus+ program with my school. We are working with 3 others high school in Italy, Germany and Bulgaria. We are 15 students in each school and the final task is to make a little film about migration. This could be the topic of a next post.

Let's talk about music. I discovered Rilès, a French man who is rapping in English. He is an entire artist because he write, produce, record, mix, mastered, sing, create, all of this by himself. And if it is not enough, he publish a new song every sunday #Rilesunday

That's it, I consider myself as a lucky person. The life smilse at me, not all the time, but she smiles at me.

Simon

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Congratulations @cobix! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84