introducemyself to steemit friends

in #introducyourself7 years ago (edited)

image

Hii steemit .....
I will introduce myself in this steemit program. my name is Yunie my age 21 i come from aceh (indonesia) .hobby i sing i love pop music. I am a hard worker as hard as a rock hehe ... why do I say I am a hard worker? Because in women I am only my only child. I have to work hard to help my father. Since my father had diabetes, and his vision problem, with his illness, my father lost a leg (amputation). My dad is now difficult to walk. With such circumstances, he could not possibly earn another living. My father and mother have long been separated (divorced). and now I'm alone with my father. Mother left us both. That's why I say I'm a hard worker .... ok sahaba steemit it's a bit about me wishing we got to know each other With this steemit I'm motivated to follow this program. Hopefully what I send can be useful for all of us. Thank you for your attention...

#promo-steem @steem-ambassador

After that my friend showed me about the post.
@surpassinggoogle
@linondani
@arie-steem
@aiqabrago
@hr1

Sort:  

Congratulations @yunie, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Congratulations @yunie, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

if for example you do not like have me do not have to comment you have me @steem-netwon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58130.32
ETH 2361.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38