My Love Birds

in #introducyourself6 years ago (edited)

Dear steemians!

Today I'm sharing with you my another part of life. They are my love birds.
FB_IMG_1523388307684.jpg
They are very important in my life. when I feel alone, I spent time with there. Sometime I feel that they understand me very much and like me too. They are very friendly with me.
When I was 6-7 years I still rememberd beside my school there was a bird shop and verious kinds of birds there. when I goes to school and come back home I saw that birds and I wish, If I have all birds.
I love birds very much. When they fly in the sky, they like such as a freedom. They have no heritence, no violence, they are quite in other world. That time I wish, if I were a Bird.
20170809_211832.jpg
They are parents birds. Many species of love birds and various kinds of color. I like blue and green thats why I brought them.

20180219_101349.jpg
This picture is captured when birds give egg for baby.

My birds play an important role in my life. Maximum time I take care them, play with them.
Then, there’s just the awesomeness of these creatures wanting to spend time with you, all the time. They’re so amazingly affectionate and people-oriented, it’s not even funny.
I love them very much.
Thank you.

Sort:  

Love the birds. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

awesome! Thanks for sharing!

Amazing .....wow beautiful 🐦 Bird....

Thank you

Amazing they are! If caging bird would not have any moral issues i would definrtly try

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57668.08
ETH 2381.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42