You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction to Steemit Teaching: Learning on the Block Chain

Awesome! I noticed that you joined recently so welcome to the great community of steemit. I just upvoted you for this as you deserved it and keep on steeming!
As a fresh steemian it can be hard to recieve votes so you could give Steemfollower a go. This exchange lets you earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have more info on it in this post where I go over the system in more depth and, believe it or not, this has become my most upvoted post yet.

Sort:  

Thank you for the welcome @kromosoom and the great info. I will check it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57087.02
ETH 3064.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19