introducyourself by @iraizurni #promo-steem


image


my name is @iraizurni, i am 17 years old, i am from north aceh, i have 3 siblings, and my 2 stepbrothers, my mother and father have long been apart, i live with my aunt.

from where I know steemit


image


I know my friend's steemet, we are one school, first I hear my friend talking about steemet, I got interested to hear it, then I asked my friend to teach me, and introduce what is meant by steemet,
and he also gladly taught me, until I understood what the steemet was.


why am I playing steemit


image


because I want to create a moment of beautiful moments in my life,
I want every one I feel, I can capture, and I want others to also feel and know it.
I also want to tell stories and exchange ideas with other friends nyan,
that's my goal to use steemit.


image



the end of my introduction, I contributed one poem to all steemians


" Do you know how long we have passed? I do not want to know Because you are forever with me, my cries are unraveling into laughter My dukes are split into happy And tears that have fallen Will not turn into a nest With you, my patriot crushed sima Sometimes at one time Prejudice never keeps you away from me But really comrade Anger will not can survive long in kalbuku I realize, I remember deep into your heart Remember our friends once sat together Paint the sky with dreams About Me, you and life


That is all and thank you

Sort:  

You are most welcome

Selamat Bergabung di Steemit

Terimakasih

Welcome to steemit

Oke, thanks you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61956.82
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62