Introducing Myself: Engineering student turned Crypto Trader (1 year on and going str...well, still going)

in #introducyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello World!

Rian, a.k.a the crypto_giant here, making my first post ever on Steemit. Just wanted to start off by saying thanks for having me and taking the time to read my post. I first heard about Bitcoin in 2016, and dove into it further myself almost exactly a year ago from today, and I thought it would be a great time to reflect on my journey so far, and document my way forward as I keep getting sucked in further and further down the rabbit hole!

I will be posting on various topics as I go, covering the experiences I have had so far, updates and thoughts on the current and future state of Crypto, and the general lifestyle that goes with it all. Possibly a few extra random things I come across that I find interesting and of course, Memes.

I hope I can provide my readers with quality content, and do my part to help us all grow as a productive community. Again, Thanks for having me.

Your's Truly,
The crypto-giant ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64828.66
ETH 3511.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37