Finally I'm here!!!

in #introducyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi fellow steemites..I'm ameenopeyemi it's my first time on steemit. All I would be doing here is contributing to the growth of this platform with art and creativity. I'm an ardent writer and drawer. You can count on me when it comes to drawing and writing articles about success,relationship, life and so on.
"It was once said that nothing has almost ever been done without passion" My passion for writing and drawing is the reason why I'm here..
I'm really pleased and delighted to be part of the great and beautiful people on this platform...

Sort:  

I am so happy that you are here, ameenopeyemi! Best wishes for the best journey here in this loving and caring community :) Be Happy

Thanks so much

@ameenopeyemi, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Alright thanks

well come friend!

Welcome mate, i hope to learn from your write-ups

Thanks Mr gokay..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61914.69
ETH 3017.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79