introducemyself to steemit friends

in #introducyourself6 years ago

image

hello steemian friend, on this occasion I post! My first poatingam to introduce myself to steemit friends.
my name is @alfianm. I am the third of five children. While my work, I opened a cosmetic jaualan business although fairly ordinary but quite satisfactory for me, talking about my hobby, I like to travel and play like playing the guitar. One of the guitars I really like is the acoustic guitar. With that guitar usually every night sing.

image

I do not know about steemit. Actually I think steemit is just an ordinary platform, after which I see what my friend does everyday at the coffee shop, and I see her posting in steemit. After that I asked until I understood with steemit,
Besides introducing myself I also asked about promotions. what is promotion? and he answered the promotion

promo-steem @ steem-ambassador

After that my friend showed me about the position. @surpassinggoogle @bue
@liondani
@ arie-steem
@aiqabrago
and much more. I may not mention it here,
I am amazed with the post mareka. After that I was interested to join steemit. and I will try posting highly creative and quality on this platform

ADVANCE
introducyourself esteem untalented philippines promo-steem

Sort:  

Congratulations @alfianm! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55