Introducuyourself

in #introducuyour6 years ago

Hi Steem!
image
I resubmitted because I forgot to add the tag #introduceyourself and I was obviously trying to introduce myself! Here's my second photo on my first Steem post!
image
I am happy to join Steem and was surprised to have brought me during this eventual posting! I am still in school studying chemical engineering. I am taking a summer break so I will post my current readings and my hikes until school starts. So I will post my latest project and interest.
image
I will try to post a link about the latest progress that gets me excited. I'm going to the University of Utah's chemical engineering program in the fall and I have a big fangirl moment for what SpaceX is doing. I can not wait for Steem!
image

@izzarahma

Sort:  

Selamat bergabung.
Introduceyourself.
Bukan introducu.

Segera di perbaharui

Postingan yang bagus

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58925.39
ETH 2498.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48