Hello Steemians...blogging to follow after this introductory post!

in #introducuceyourself6 years ago (edited)


(L-R: Moi, @immarojas, cherry & @lukazguzman

Heard about Steemit from @immarojas, and it sounds interesting and appealing. It is only now that I officially started to join this group. I really dont know how to start my first blog, she told me to put an introductory post first, so here I am writting my first ever blog.

I am a nurse working in one of the hospital in London, working as a cardiac nurse and at the same time as a radiology nurse, so far I enjoyed both, and I still want to explore more about cardiac related problems, treatments and an up to date research.
Aside from working I also enjoyed travelling around and exploring other neighbouring countries with friends and family. Shopping is a common way of relaxation, aside from attending gatherings and parties, and watching movies.

Born in the Philippines, I surely would like to pass on to my kids the history of my origin, and show them the beauty of it. So hopefully you can see more blogging from me in the near future.

https://m.facebook.com/profile.php?id=643198432&ref=content_filter

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit! I'm sure you must be kinda awesome since @immarojas is a friend (yours and mine both) and birds of the same feathers flock together.
Haha!
I'm sure you'd enjoy the community. Looking forward to your posts! ^_^

Of course, birdies flock together, eat together!

Thanks. Your right and she is a very good adviser too.😉😉

Finally lola..welcome to the world of blogging. Let's enjoy blogging about cardiac nursing and imaging..sana me magbasa lols!

Oh she's pinay also? Tag philippines please on next posts hahaha

Pinalitan ko na..so upvote mo na.

Congratulations @lodeekue8! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @lodeekue8! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44