meet me, meeting you!

unnamed-1.jpg

Hi! I’m Tayler and i’m an Art Director based in Portland, OR with a focus in digital and social media. I joined steamit on the recommendation from my girl @chandralm and am on here as a novice when it comes to blockchain tech and crypto! I’m hoping to dive in and bring a little lifestyle content on here, to build a community of content creators in my field and all around, hopefully see this technology boom for all us creators!

I’m a creative at heart who’s flipped back and forth from marketing and creative in my career. I’m always pulling inspiration and thinking about ideas for my life, style, food and home. I’m currently exploring what opportunities there might be to start freelancing in addition to my 9-5 and would love to start documenting what that takes on here.

On steemit, I’m hoping to share a blend of content original to this platform, with content I’ve published on my blog: styleinterplay.com and Instagram @taylerworrell

Looking forward to meeting you all!

Sort:  

I’m a novice as well. We are in Coos Bay.

love this! so happy to be checking out your blog and seeing what you’re up to on the platform. STOKED to meet another PNW’er.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69118.60
ETH 3805.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71