IM INTRODUCE MY SELF STEEMIANS COME AND GET TO KNOW ME

Hello every one my name is ROMMEL M. URSAL, im 20 years old and I live in Antipolo City Philippines.

2.jpg

Im a student person and Im a networker by profession in ALLIANCE IN MOTION GLOBAL.

3.jpg

I love to be part og STEEMIT family and thank you so much to allowing me here. Let us help each other and improved more lives.

4.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @rommel0314!!!

welcome dear

welcome to steem

Welcome to the community.

hey welcome @rommel0314! have fun here on steemit!
Recently someone talked to me about AIM too, I think he is also from philippines. see you around!
-@seanytan

Welcome Rommel I hope you enjoy here.....

Welcome to Steem kabayan. Good luck.

welcome to steemit

Welcome to steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59