I'm here for the money and "nothing else"!!!!!

I was hoping that would catch your eye(and 2.jpghope to God it did though) and if you're reading this then i guess we both know how it all ends(actually this is just the beginning... Tada!!!) And as a matter of honesty, I'm on here for other things as well. Friendship, networking,and everything this platform has to offer. So alright, this is who i am.....

I'm a staunch believer of all things good, pure, noble and praiseworthy. I'm an ardent lover of nature, art, music, and what have you. And oh i loooveeee poetry as well(You'll get to see some of mine pretty soon). I'm a fast learner, quite hardworking, resourceful and very generous(okay maybe a little bit over the top but that's okay). I'm a law student and corroborating that fact, i study at the prestigious University of Benin, Benin city, Edo state. And of course, I'm a Nigerian, a Deltan actually. Oh what more can i say, i love life basically and i hope to join the growing population trying to make the world a better place. This is who i am. Mercy Uwojeyah(@mercydiva)........ Gracias loves!!!!

P. S I'm sooooo glad to be on this platform and i look forward to meet amazing personalities from the world all over.

Lets do this fellow steemians!!!! 😘😘❤

Sort:  

Love your attention grabbing technique, nice one you gat something.

We hope to see more attention catching titles.
Welcome dear

you are welcome dear

Welcome to Steemit. You have a unique personality. Nice to have you on this platform

Nice one 👍

Very Excellent Picture! Very Beautiful...
Welcome to Steemit! It's wonderful meeting you. :-)

Upvoted and followed of course!

I Love the creativity that you have already exhibited and also your great sense of humor...

I hope you have lots of fun here and make many friends! :-)
Keep posting. Be yourself. Be patient. You're gonna do great!
Thank you for sharing! :-)

WELCOME-DREAMS-FLIGHT.gif

upvoted welcome to steemit. follow back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30