I'm George a web developer, Writer and an Undergraduate studying computer science

IMG_20180105_002931.jpg

I'm George by name, and I'm an undergraduate currently studying computer science.
I love writing and making new friends online, I spend roughly 10 hours daily blogging, and keeping up with my social media life.

IMG_20180101_203948_031.jpg

I got to know about Steemit through an Uncle of mine @tomfreeman who actually explained how Steemit works and how I can also be a prestigious member of Steemit.

When I joined, I realised how much time I've wasted on social medias, and today I'm happy I'm talking the bold step to writting my first introductory post.

I have been blogging since age 10 till date, and I operate under the music niche because I'm addicted to listening to music(s) it literally makes me happy.

My goal: my goal in Steemit is to be able to touch the general public through my posts and also make sure they are up-to-date with the recent happenings in the music scene.

IMG_20171125_122031_755.jpg

My social medias:
Steemit.com/@georgeray
Twitter.com/georgeray
Instagram@itsgeorgeray
Facebook.com/femi.george.988

Sort:  

Hey man! Im majoring in Computer Science as well. You want to do web development? What projects have you worked on? Welcome!!

Welcome to the community man! Can't wait to read your future posts. I too am learning how valuable steemit is compared to these other social media platforms. Keep in contact - I love music and would love to talk about it with you and hear your opinions! Best wishes!

Thanks so much bro for the mention. I've never at any time doubted your prowess on social media and I'm sure sternly would be just fine for you. I'll advice you with the same words with which my boss @eurogee advised me: "be real, be out! " endeavor to make many friends and do not hesitate to ask for help. We are one family. Welcome once again.

Also I'd like you to start working on utopia.io, I'm sure you'll love it.

I'm Tomfreeman!

Hey George, nice post - I‘m a web developer, too and would like to learn more about some of your projects! If you like check out some of my stuff in my #introduceyourself. Have fun on steemit! 🙂✌🏼

You're welcome to steemit bro.
I wish you the very best...

Thanks alot

You are welcome. You will definitely love it here.

Nice one brother. Keep up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52