Into, Away And Back To Steemit

photo-1588979355313-6711a095465f.jpeg

Dividing this story into three parts is the most easy thing to ever do. I have been in Steemit, then I went away and lastly, retraced my footsteps back to the wonderful steemworld.

How I Joined Steemit

There are most probably so many worlds we happen to live in. Apart from reality, we have fantasy world, internet world and many others. Most of us happen to be in more than one world at ago. It is due to this fact that I found myself in the internet world.

Yeah! A site was online some years ago that went by the name bubblews. It used to pay for the content one writes. Somebody introduced me to this site. By then I was not good at writing and producing an article of about 100 characters was no easy a task. Yet this great site tumbled to the ground and most of us who were its die-hards were left hanging in mid-air.

Thank God, I finally got hooked up into #steemit. Steemit educated me in #cryptocurrency and many other faculties. I became one great writer. From the money I earned in Steemit, I bought #steempower and became a bit influential. Yet, I erroneously sold out my power and became like a #newbie.

lotus-3047870__480.webp

A Quick Exit From Steemit

It is hard to post and actually earn peanuts. Imagine working so hard on a post only to get a few likes and steem which cannot even reach your wallet? This was one great disappointment. Imagine from hero to zero. I made a haste exit from Steemit and never hoped to come back.

Everybody expects something to show up for their sweat and toil. It becomes quite hard when you have nothing to show. To produce a post needs much input including financial. When one comes with nothing, it is like trading without profits. I quitted.

The Come Back

Recently I received an email from Steemit after a very long time. The email brought back the fond memories I have for Steemit. I decided to come back. Here I am.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 64646.46
ETH 3357.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.44