Introduction

in #introductorypost7 years ago (edited)

Hello people!!!!

My name is Bunmi one of those one less lonely girls(if you know what I mean) from Nigeria,kogi state to be precise. I would like to say finally I found the perfect home for all the things that goes on in my head. I'm more and everything on the writing side than I am talking, my pen or keyboard as the case maybe is my voice and I'll be happy to share all that we you guys on this new journey.

Have you ever wondered what a quiet and at the same time crazy person looks like... Well here you go, I am your best example. I am obsessed with quotes so I guess 50% of my posts will be about discussing quotes...i don't like to be boxed to a corner when it comes to writing..... Hence.... Expect everything,even soccer... Yes you read it right "soccer" ,I recently just discovered my new found love for soccer (thanks to the men in my life 😁) you'll get to know my club later on.....

I almost forgot to mention I'm into making beautiful accessories with beads...

Stay tuned and get to know some other amazing super power things I am capable of... Hehehe

So hi Steemit!!!!!! Cheers to many write ups and posts together ..... Let's do this!!!!!!!!!

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to Steemit, you're gonna love it here. Waiting to read from you. Join us on discord @ #Air-clinic for more steem experience.
https://discord.gg/rqded5m

Thank you......

Welcome on board. Good to have you. I look forward to more of your posts.

Maybe we got things in common i follow back when you follow dear. Wish to hear from you soon. You got my vote and my resteem bae!

Thanks much..... Just followed now

@abuja-steem just upvoted and resteemed this post. Help us to do more by upvoting this comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62249.58
ETH 2435.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67