MY INTRODUCTORY POST

Hello there,
Please don't read!!!
Funny how we use that phrase when we really want people to read our write ups, I mean who doesn't read a write up with the phrase "please don't read".
Writing is Aniekan Xavier Nyong, second son of Mr. Saviour Nyong. I know now you will be wondering how come, he is Aniekan Xavier and his dad's name is Saviour. Not to worry you will get to know when you know me better.
IMG-20170308-WA0003.jpg
I'm a dude currently at the university level. A 400 level student of petroleum engineering department.
My hobbies are reading, surfing the net, playing volleyball,basketball,football, watching movies, Making cool cash, I repeat making cool cash.
IMG_20170416_140638.jpg
Heard of steemit through my friends, was interested and I did join today i write my introductory post.
So I'll say that kicks starts my journey here. They say a journey of a thousand miles begins with a step, have taken that step today and now my steeming begins.
IMG_20171221_023531_847.JPG
Gracias!!!

Sort:  

lol just put yourself and stop depending on mum and dad
we rise by lifting others and i know all my vote is your #steemit

Congratulations @aniekanxavier! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Loading...

Xavier, friend and arch rival of magneto; the coolest mutant ever. Welcome

Thanks man... Wish I was him @C Xavier so i could get into people's heads

Loading...

Congratulations @aniekanxavier! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit family

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87