Hello World

in #introductory7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone,

This is my first post on the Steemit platform. I would like to introduce myself to fellow Steemians: My name is Uzair Aftab. I have done my bachelor's in Computer Science from Lahore University of Management Sciences (LUMS), Lahore, Pakistan. I have been working at Blockchain Expert Solutions (www.blockchainexpertsolutions.com) since the past 4 months as a Blockchain Research Analyst, Whitepaper writer and analyst and Business Development Manager. I have successfully secured 3 ICO Projects in a span of 1 month. I have recently started investing in crypto-currencies as well. My future plans include involving myself into sectors where blockchain can truly make revolutionary changes.

I am looking forward to network with people having similar interests as mine. :)

Looking forward to participate with the community soon. :)

Best,
Uzair Aftab
Business Development Manager
Blockchain Expert Solutions
www.blockchainexpertsolutions.compp.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.77
ETH 2579.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44