INTRODUCTORY POST

in #introductory4 years ago

FB_IMG_1607168024541.jpg

My name is Ezekiel Joseph U, best known by my stage name (EASY), I am a passionate upcoming Rapper/Singer/ Writer/Researcher http://www.imedpharm.com/journals/index.php/JELS/search/authors/view?firstName=Joseph%20U.&middleName=&lastName=Ezekiel&affiliation=Nasarawa%20State%20University%2C%20Keffi%2C%20Department%20of%20plant%20science%20and%20biotechnology%2C%20PMB%2C%201022%2C%20Nasarawa%20State&country=NG/Peace Maker and MTN Customer Care Executive at Ison BPO International/New coretel LTD

I decided to join Steemit to contribute grow the community after attending to an "inspiring and motivating seminar on Kwara Steemit organised by an undisputed JavaScript's developer @jalasem and web developer @kenkarmahIMG-

Let me introduce myself formally:
I was born in Nasarawa State and raised in Abuja, capital city of Nigeria (West Africa),
I was born to an hard working woman who never believe to have a living child after several lost. It's sad I'm the 6th born but the only one alive amindst five born before me, God grace I broke the gene of early death and I have kid sister who are pretty much alive
IMG_20201019_200849_858.jpg

All my life i always wanted to be motivational: famous Rapper/singer/peace maker and a home for the homeless, developing these passion right from a tender age as a choir boy in church. Growing up i decided to accomplish a mission in Science And so went to study Plant Science And Biotechnology at Nasarawa State University Keffi, where i obtained a bachelor's degree in Science. Prior to my studies i was nominated as the courses representative, it was not easy combining music with studies/ leadership: running free shows ( no peny) even in the rain, sunshine and night.

I was doing it for the passion with no support, I reminisce i almost lost my life.
I have performed in several places too numerous to mention, and the theme of my music is center on God, love, peace, unity, justice and life reality. Though i have spent my entire life saturated in Music dance and performance with my compiling combination of Hip-hop, rich pop among mixed styles of rythms, http://www.praisejamzblog.com/2017/12/download-music-easy-gratitude-free.html?m=1
i'm still struggling to be notice ( lack of proper finance).
I strongly believe in Steemit community i will mark my true musical introduction to the world. I love you all.
Sadly my first steemit account @mreasy was hacked, this is my second come back.
Big thanks to you all.
@steemcurator01
@dev.supporters
@owasco
@raise-me-up
@maxwellmarcusart
@arunava
@dalersilfver
@almi
@STEEMEXCLUSIVE @TECHNOLOGY, @STEEMIT

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53929.89
ETH 2263.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35