Introduceyourself

in #introductory6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180526_140453.jpg Since am new here let me start by introducing myself.. My Name is Maduforo Joachim Ezeugo.. Well Am 24 years old.. Was born on 25th January 1994.. Am the third Child Of 6 children (3 Boys And 3 girls). Am a graduate of Plant science and biotechnology from Micheal okpara university of agriculture, umudike.. By God's grace am a Prospective Corp member..

Hobbies:
Listening to good music
Am not much of a Reader
Am football fanatic.. Love that game like mad.. Of course am a Barcelona fan because I love good football..
I love traveling.. I once told a friend of mine that if traveling was free he will never see me again.. Lol.. Making Friends

Background
Well I was not born with a silver spoon in my mouth.. But I think it was probably a rubber spoon or something like that.. Am not really sure.. My Dad is An Automobile Electrician And my mom is a business woman.. Well I thank God I have rich uncles who helped out most times.. I also had a granny who always inspired me... Yes Before I forget.. My two elder sisters too were there for me.. Of course one of them is married with two kids while the other is still searching for the bone of her bone.. My Eldest sister is a graduate of mass communication from Institute of management and technology, Enugu while my immediate elder sister is Hair stylist, my immediate kid brother is an undergraduate, my second to last child is a Jambite while my last born is in SS1..IMG_20180103_075022.jpg My siblings and I..

Early Life
As usual.. My life started like that of any other normal kid.. Apart from the fact that my parents were not rich.. So I grew up in the streets.. Mind you.. I attended usual kindergarten and nursery, then primary school before I proceeded to secondary and then the University.. I won't say it was an easy ride... Like always you have Ups and Downs.. Thank God I pulled through anyway.. Of you must know.. I was born and bred in Umuahia, Abia state.. From Obowo LGA In Imo State..
IMG_20160531_073053.jpg Me as a childhood

My Goals
To touch lives and inspire young people like myself

Benefector
I call him Coachy..his real name is Desmond.. He introduced me to steemit Community@desmoniac.. Thanks bro for the opportunity to be here..
So friends.. I hope to get ur UPVOTES..

Sort:  

Hi @joachim94. Welcome to Steemit and good luck!

Thanks dear..

Congratulations @joachim94! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54657.34
ETH 2331.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14