Introductory Post

in #introductory7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit!


My name is Ogunyemi Sunday, from Lagos State, Nigeria. I am a graduate of Electrical and Electronics Engineering from Obafemi Awolowo University. I have a great deal of interest in circuit design and analysis, digital electronics and renewable energy systems.

My hubbies are reading, driving, making friends and surfing the internet. I am passionate about new technologies and have carried out numerous researches on the existing inventions in order to tackle to problems of mankind in the field of Engineering.


I was introduced by @sunnygee to this beautiful platform with a view to interconnect with people from different cultural backgrounds, not only for socialization but to brainstorm with people of like minds to bring about new inventions for the betterment of mankind.


I am not new to Cryptocurrency in a way, but i see this as an opportunity to further deepen my knowledge and how daily transactions in digital currencies are carried out.


I can not but say that our collective ideas, contributions and support will be helpful in this regard. I therefore need your comments and Upvotes which invariably serves as an encouragement to me as new member. Thanks!

Sort:  

Pretty good. Welcome to the steemit world brother. I hope to see more posts and blogs from you. We all are going to make it big from steemit.
Peace ✌

You're proudly welcome to the future.

nice post! very cool and simple

Welcome bro. Glad to have you here. Hope to learn from u

Nice post. You are welcome to steemit..A place were ideas are shared. I love technology so much and i hope to see more post on that aspect.

We welcome you to the community.......................

You are welcome bro, I look forward to drinking from your fountain of knowledge. I'm also studying electrical engineering .

We can always work together brother. Thanks

You are welcome bro. Nice introductory post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45