Introduction Post

in #introductory5 years ago

Hello everyone at Steemit,
I have been a member of Steemit for a while now but haven't been active. Well, that is about to change. I wanted to do this introductory post to introduce myself and the types of content that I will be sharing here on Steemit. I am a professional ghostwriter with over fifteen years of experience. My focus right now is on creating Interactive fiction and visual novels using Twine and Renpy. I will also be creating some stories that I will be posting here on Steemit in the suspense and Romantic suspense genres. Now, I love erotica and erotic art and content in general, if it is tasteful and well done. So I will be sharing some of my erotic art with the community as well as my fiction which is always going to be sensual and steamy. There is good money in Visual novels and I am learning to create these right now so I will be sharing the journey with all of you at least twice a week. I feel privileged to be a part of this growing community and I have a real interest in Cryptocurrency and am learning all that I can in my spare time. I look forward to meeting many of you here online and I hope to make some great friends. Well, that's it, short and sweet. Have a great day or night wherever in the world you find yourself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61334.44
ETH 2694.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50