MY INTRODUCTORY POST

in #introductory6 years ago

Hello steemians,
My names are Christian Onyekachi C. I am new on this platform, I am dark in complexion and average in height with well-built body. I hail from Oji River Local Government Area of Enugu State in the Federal Republic of Nigeria. I am the second child and second son of my family which includes my Father, Mother and 4 children i.e including me. In this our computer age people believe that they should not hustle or work to earn their own money but depending on the money their parents has hustled and left for them. and also i believe in God and trust him that he will make a way were their is no way.
I am a devoted Christian by religion, Nifes by Fellowship.
I first heard about steemit from my friend @goldenvallypence. I took it very serious becaue i was in need of financial help n. It was when he told me about his earnings on steemit and it got my interest entirely.
Later the next day I signed up to become a member of steemit and I was approved 2 days later. Now I am a bonifide member of steemit and I hope to fully participate in everything ranging from contest to community participation.

TELL US ABOUT YOURSELF IN PROSPECTIVE?
I am a 25years old man residing at Inyi in Oji River Local Government Area of Enugu State, Nigeria, currently schooling at College of Health Technology Inyi, Oji- River L.G.A Enugu State in Nigeria, and studying Community Health Extension Worker (CHEW).

WHAT DO YOU HAVE GOING FOR YOU RIGHT NOW?
Right now I am a computer operator and I love my professional being a health worker.
The shop operates as a computer school, typing center, photocopying, laminating, e.t.c.
Despite the fact that I am earning from my skills, I believe that steemit is the right place for me to discover my hidden talent.

WHAT WAS YOUR WORST EXPERIENCE WHILE WORKING?
My worst experience in my job has always been due to work stress and harshness of the sun in the eastern part of Nigeria where my business is located. The part of my job that gave me headache also the worst aspect of it was when I was sacked from work due to something a know nothing about and it decreased my morale to work again until I finally gained a cyber café which was fully equipped.

HAVE YOU EVER WORKED FOR FOREIGNERS?
No, but hoping to do so through steemit. I believe there are numerous opportunities out there on steemit for us computer operators and health personals.

WHAT ARE MY HOBBIES?
I love cooking, travelling, swimming, treating the sick but not on regular basis, and also footballer, a prayer addict, good in making friends happy at all things.

RELATIONSHIP LIFE?

IMG_20180214_161804.jpg

I am into a relationship with the most adorable woman on earth.

BeautyPlus_20180218105135_fast.jpg

And I thank God for making it so

WHAT IS THE MOST AMAZING THING ABOUT ME?
First of all, I can be of help in every aspect that applies to system use by self-teaching.
Most of all I love people around me being happy. I love making fun of my friends in a funny way and I am good at lying to save myself from insult of any type. I am an keyboardist, an health worker e.t.c.

THAT’S ALL ABOUT ME AND IF YOU WANT TO KNOW MORE ABOUT ME VISIT MY BLOG HERE ON STEEMIT @chrispence

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97