MY INTRODUCTORY POST

in #introductory7 years ago

Hello Steemians
My is Adigun Abiola, I Come From a Small Town In southwest Nigeria Called Oyo.Am A Graduate Of Bachelor Degree In Education And Am 27years Old. I Dig Into Reading Books Related To Education, I like Music And Seeing Movies. IMG_20171210_152708.jpg. I Hope To Learn Good And Wonderful Things As Well As Perfecting My Writing Skills During My Stay Here On Steemit And I Look Forward To Making Intellectual Friends. IMG_20171210_152751.jpg. Thanks

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @adugunabiola I'm sure you'll like it here. You'll definitely improve your writing skills here, and what's more fun is the fact that you will get rewarded as you improve to. Glad you made it to the @airhawk-project family too. I hope to see great stuffs from you very soon.

Thank you very much.I appreciate

You are welcome to the steem family.
follow me @ayemmanuel for upvotes

Thank you very much.I appreciate.

Welcome to steemit sister. Hope you enjoy your stay here bruh

Yes i am,thank you.

Welcome to this wonderful platform. Enjoy your stay and be blessed in Jesus name Amen

Thank you very much.I appreciate

Welcome Adigun.

Thank you very much.I appreciate

Thank you very much.I appreciate

U re welcome
Keep steeming @adigunabiola

Thank you very much.I appreciate

You are welcome. you will be glad you joined.

Thanks so much.

Congratulations @adigunabiola! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice introduction. Try and make more friends and build relationship in any steemit group you find yourself.

One love

Thank you very much

Welcome to steemit, dear. I wish you an awesome experience in this community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68