THE INTRODUCTION ABOUT ME,MYSELF,AND I

in #introductory7 years ago (edited)

24297214_1938838346131704_1571959558158506937_o.jpg

HELLO Steemians! So, first and foremost, my name's AARON , or my friends will sometimes call me GON or REN,and my dear beloved family will just casually call me by my name. I am from a place called Sabah or Land below the wind, Malaysia. Im turning 27 this year, (getting old, feeling old? Haha) , currently undergo training-on-job as a Student Affair Officer. I'm quite friendly, an easy going dude, likes to make friends from all across the globe (hope to get one or as many soon :D ).Love to do outdoor activities. I come from a family of 6 siblings and i'm the second. I guess that's it for now.So, if you guys want to know more about me, follow me on my next post! Stay happy people!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit..sabah teammalaysia..👏👏

Petualang nah steemit 👍👍

petualang !! kehoii!

Welcome to teammalaysia bro

Thanks bro! Excited to be in the team! :D

Welcome to the community aaron!

Thanks! Let's rock steemit community!

Welcome to steemit bro.. kita2 jg baini..

thanks bro! yaa itu laitu kita2 jga baini. hehe.

welcome to steemit @aaronren .. good to have another talent on teammalaysia

welcome to steemit!!

thanks @angeljames .still a newbie here. But let's rock on steemit!

Welcome to steemit Aaron.

Thank you! Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62768.63
ETH 2678.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56