You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction

Hello Dear,

Welcome to the amazing world of Blogging and Sharing. Being Original is the only way to get success on this platform, so avoid Plagiarism of any kind. Another important suggestion is to be part of Community. It helps you to find right direction and support you to grow.

I would advise to make use of Partiko mobile app, to keep your stay more convenient and happy. It gives you the foundation support to build own castle. Myself being a Partiko Mentor, found this app very useful in making engagement possible and very easy to operate. It is good to give a helping hand to all newbies.
A must for Steem, If you would be interested to know more, feel free to ask anything about Partiko or Steem ....Make yourself Comfortable and feel like home .👍

Upvoted👌

Thanks & Namaste

@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I just downloaded Partiko app and I was asked for an invite code to sign up. Why do I need that and how can I get one

Here is referral link....currently we have referral scheme where the user can get partiko points

https://partiko.app/referral/steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey..buddy...have you tried the link? ...it was like accessing the partiko through referred link you will get some partiko points, and the making first post from Partiko may get you more partiko points .....also you will get additional points on commenting and upvoting through partiko.
These points can further be used for upvoting your content.....but accumulating it is good

Posted using Partiko Android

I have tried it but it's not going through. It claims that my username is registered, I don't understand.
P. S. Is my Steem connect account password the same as that of my steemit account

Yes...you have you ever tried it...can you contact me at discord

Posted using Partiko Android

But I did not create any password. Is the password for Partiko app the same as that of steemit?

Hey @rapmike you can login using the steemconnect password. And your user name...just try using it....even there is notification option that keep you updated with all your steem activity.

https://partiko.app/referral/steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

Sorry if it seems like I am asking too many questions . Is the password for my steemit account the same as that of my steemconnect account because I don't remember opening a steemconnect account

Hey dear it's ok....👍 Yes the password is same.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes...you can login there using Steemit password.... @partiko is steem based dapps

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45