THE START OF SOMETHING NEW|MY STEEMIT INTRODUCTORY POST

in #introductory-post6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, I’m @Kyngsli whose known for being extremely social, interactive and talented. I love hanging out with cool and amazing people who has led me to come about this interesting platform.

I have been looking for a platform to aid me share intellectual ideas to the world; basically other smart genius like me. I won’t fail to acknowledge a friend @joseid, who recently introduce me to STEEMIT; making me understand more about this platform, it’s do’s and don’ts. where I know these smart geniuses are, I know it's going to be really fun.

It has come to my knowledge that steemit is a platform for creativity, originality and genuity which in a lot of ways tally with my specialty, That’s one thing that can be able to rekindle the spirit of youthful exuberance in a plausible way. Based on testimonies I’ve heard, about its benefits, as an upcoming entrepreneur, I’m fascinated. Basically, seeing the fun is what I always set my mind to…. Having fun is what makes me happy.

So a little about me
I’m currently a student of the University of Uyo, Nigeria studying mechanical engineering. The University of Uyo which I currently school at is a prestigious place to be, owning to high-level knowledge acquisitions, information and so on.

Basically if I was asked what my niche or specialty was, I think that would be drumming and also playing the guitar, my talents aren’t restricted to that on but also I'm a tech freak... not the "why-this-work" but the "how-this-work" kind of person who loves to check out how things work- of course by dismantling them first if you know what I mean. Phone gadgets, robotics, computers, very fast cars I dig them all. I am a traveler and appreciate nature too. I love eating (of course who doesn’t like food?) and also things related to food as an art if I may add.

A4.jpg

I look forward to helping the steemit community grow in a splendid way to the extent of global adoption world-wide…
In summary, I'm just going to live life to its fullest in favourable way to the community.
let’s become our own bosses, lets STEEM!!

A3.jpg

Sort:  

You have a minor grammatical mistake in the following sentence:

I love hanging out with cool and amazing people which has led me to come about this interesting platform.
It should be people who instead of people which.

I read it differently, as referring to "hanging out", rather than "people". Maybe a comma would help:

I love hanging out with cool and amazing people, which has led me to come about this interesting platform.

This comments was done from ULOGS

@kyngsli, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Hi there! I just want to share this video and some tips.
Please take time to watch and read the tips.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38