Hai everyone

Hello Steemit folks.
My name is Baiquni, some people call me Bay. I like that better than other nicknames. I am an Indonesian, living in Aceh.

First, I'd describe my self as a long-life student, who occasionally teach at University. The only thing I am sure to know is that I know nothing, hence I take every opportunity, place, space, scale and every bit of tiny little thing to understand the world around me.

Second, despite Aceh, Indonesia, is the place I was born, I'd like to consider my self not as an Indonesian, but more as a​ global citizen. Hence for me, becoming a human--regardless any identities people subscribed to me--is always my first priority. Having said this, I am on a ​journey of understanding my self in order to be the person I need to be.

I know these introductory lines sound cliché :D. But anyway, I am excited to join this community! See u soon folks!!

IMG_2021.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @baiqunihasbi, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome welcome 😀😀

hahah...mohon petunjuk suhu! :DD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39