I N T R O D U C T I O N

in #introductmyself6 years ago (edited)

Hii all steemit lovers, my name is izaa, i am a new member of steemit. I know this app from my senior @raviyanda
I am a student of architecture, my hobby is all about art and take pictures of nature and about my environment. I will share about handicrafts and photographs and yours can recommend what I will share the next.
I expect good advice and criticism, so that I can share better things.

i hope you'll enjoy with the next post, thanks you
i took this foto by camera canon
in campus malikussaleh university
CYMERA_20170830_130627.jpg

Sort:  

You are lovely. Thanks for sharing, hehe. You are awesome. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

ok. thanks you joey :)
i hope you will upvote my next post

This comment by @joeyarnoldvn was a spam comment made by a known abuser of the steemit platform. We are sorry you have had this as one of your first comments, but please take this opportunity to familiarize yourself with how to flag spam:
flag tutorial.png examples of @joeyarnoldvn's spam

  • Go to a user's profile you think is spamming https://steemit.com/@joeyarnoldvn/comments
  • Click the flag icon on each spam post you see.
  • Done! you have just helped improve the steemit platform!
  • Remember, on steemit, YOU are the moderator so YOU decide what stays and what goes!

If you think this post was helpful, please consider upvoting my post as it takes a lot of time to manually follow this guy around and flag all his spam posts.

@steemflagrewards this account has been warned repeatedly by multiple users.

Cool post . follow me @kenergy i can help you develope your steemit and you get more upvotes

ok, thanks you. i has followed you :)

Hello! I followed you, let's increase the power of Steemit together! I hope you follow me. I'm always glad to have a new acquaintance with good people! ;)

hii, thanks you :)
i has followed you :)

Selamat bergabung Di Steemit, izaa 😊

Terimakasih @thekitchenfairy , salam kenal :)

Hi! Welcome to Steemit! I am also kinda new here but I can tell you some of the tips some friends gave me and some others that I read from users:

  • It is better if you use some picture where we can see your face in the first post.
  • Also it is something like a tradition to take a selfie with a page that have the logo from the website, your user written down and the date you are joining, that helps user to trust more that you are a real person. you can look at some examples in the #introduceyourself tag in the news section. (you can also add this tag to your post so more people can see it, it is specially for the first post of everyone so you can get more support, but use it only in the first one :) )
  • Other thing is to always write down the source of the pictures, so you have no problem with copyright. Eeven if it was taken by you it is nice to write "This pictures were taken by me, with X camera".
    I hope that this will be of some use for you, and that it doesn't upsets you, it is good intended so you will have a better time here!. I really liked your picture and you seem like a person that can bring interest thing to the community, so I hope to see more of your post soon!

Greetings from Venezuela :)

thanks you :)
I am very grateful for the information and suggestions, I am very happy with your response, hopefully my future can be better again and we can be good friends :)

Hopefully it will be just as you say! I already followed you, good luck! :)

ok, thanks you :)

Congratulations @zonanyaman! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @zonanyaman! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34