My introduce in steemit


My name is ridha maulidin and my nickname is @pakdok, I was born in Ihokseumawe 1991. I come from Ihokseumawe aceh indonesia and now i live in batam indonesia, i graduated polytechnic country Ihokseumawe in the year 2013 majoring in chemical engineering ..



I work in the company oleochamicals now in the saction power plant field operator. I am very happy with my job and I love that job ..




I like to travel to the mountains and to other highland places, this forest is located in bener mereng takengon aceh indonesia. I love natural.



I know steemit from my friend and I am very serious to learn steemit and the result I can make my first post in steemit through apple esteem. Thanks to the owner of this application .. I am here to learn and help my economy and other society commonly ..


My Respect.

@good-karma @ned @dan @esteemap

Sort:  

Bereh postingan jieh ... di tunggu postingan berikutnya ....

Wellcome brother to steemit
You the best..
Good luck my friend

Thanks you my friend @mubarak
Good luck to 😎

@pakdok, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Equally, I am also grateful for the participation and also the votes you have given me, I just started using and studying steemit. I want to post aboat news whether it works art, culture and beauty of natural beauty that exist in indonesia which will be useful for me and others. Please support me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67