Introduction

in #introductionyourself7 years ago (edited)

Considering how glad I am in writing makes me interested when I first hear about steemit. My lecturer has told me about steemit a week ago and I am very interested so I try to be a part of stemian. And now, you can see I'm a stemian. hore ..: D but before starting to exert my skills, let first know me deeper. My full name is zurrahmah but it would be very easy to call rahma. I am a student of two renowned universities in Banda Aceh, Indonesia. Both are Syiah Kuala University and UIN Ar-raniry. Lecture for me like a hobby that no bored.
2017-11-13 04.07.12 1.jpg

At Syiah Kuala University, I am educated as a future professional nurse candidate. While in uin me as part of the English education students where being a teacher is part of the department that I'm living this. All ask, is it easy? I replied, why not. "there is no difficulty but after that there is convenience" Allah has said and I fully believe

Sort:  

Look at my tags. I wrote 5 tags. Re edit and re post.

haha, Its very thanks again sir :D

welcome in the community :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63192.94
ETH 2476.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69