INTRODUCTION POST..@smartblog THE NEWBIE ON STEEMIT, FELLOW STEEMIANS PLEASE WELCOME ME!

in #introductionyourself7 years ago (edited)

images(6).jpg
At this moment am very shy, but i must say that am soo glad to have navigated my blogging life to this platform.

Yeah! I have to start by introducing myself, am smartblog and am from south west part of Nigeria, Ondo state to be precise. I heard about steemit from a friend @godswill about a month ago, but i have been so reluctant about all the wonderfull testimonies that has been bubbling on this platform, not until he finally convinced me to put up a try by signing up.

About my personal talent:

Well, am still untalented but i love putting up fine articles, especially fictions and most importantly christian articles (devotional post). I equally love writing poems of which am gonna drop one right away titled:

BROKEN HEART.
Broken_Heart_Wall_Picture.jpg
A man without vision dies in a mission
What a life without hope?
I curse the day i was born
Two things makes man goes into fight with his God
One, when you are denied of wisdom
Two, when you are denied of wealth
I live by the mercy of others
Am a liability to the world
What does future hold for me?
I murmured everyday...

What a worthless life
Hard to believe that God is impartial
If he is, why must some be more privileged than others?
Why must some struggle to feed, why others abuse it?
Why must i die before my success comes forth?
lonely thought,no hope of feedback.

What a life without a Goal?
Every direction becomes a trying point
Jack of all trade master of none
A stone throws in the river goes missing
A stone throws in the forest goes missing
Ones thrown up, comes down fetching nothing
A mile becomes mission impossible.

What a life without affection?
like two coins thrown with both facing each other.
You pleases no one, and no one pleases you.
Life with rejection, what a doom?
Death becomes unavoidable option.
Miserable life taste no good.
Each day draws me closer to my grave.
What is the essence of life without happiness?

A broken heart dying of rejection
A broken heart seeking for comfort
A broken heart longing for hope
A broken heart kicking the casket of death
A broken heart without destination
Life becomes meaningless, when going becomes impossible....

Hope you enjoyed this little piece? Yes i know that you do. So thanks alot for accepting me in this platform, i promise to play by the rule.

Thanks again for readind, i humbly await your comment/criticism, and to encourage this newbie please Upvote, resteem and follow
@smartblog

Sort:  

Best of luck!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51