FIRST POST - INTRODUCTIONMYSELF

Hello everybody ?

Hi, I am Wawan , Ordinary Called wan , Wa or Waka. Sometimes I was called "Woii", "Hi" or "Wak" ... The term is usually used for people who have not and do not know me. I was a teenager elderly are just plain ordinary. Do not have the advantages that are so spectacular, and consciously, do not feel have irregularities or abnormalities in me.


I am the first of many brothers. Somehow I wish I had a sister. I was able to answer when asked why?. Actually I have a sister, but she had first taken back by the Creator Owner of the Universe. Whereas now I am become a brother to

my other brothers. Summarizing all the funnies and all kinds of their doings.

                                        

Accept me here as I accept you? regards

Sort:  

Hi Wawan, welcome to Steemit!

Where are you from?

hi friend @demotruk im from jakarta INDONESIA how about you ?

Ireland. I am intrigued by the number of Indonesians joining us in the last two months.

I was one of his bro heheh !!! here (Indonesia) we spend more time in a coffee shop while blogging every day @demotruk . Irlandia I like shane long he was great attacker if I'm not wrong now playing in southampton

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57159.76
ETH 2351.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38