Perkenalan Diri (Introduction)

in #introductionyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi stemian,
I am Nita juniarti, I am from Aceh, Indonesia. I am born in Tangah Rawa, Susoh Sub-district, Aceh Barat Daya District, June 9, 1993. I am now living in my homeland for the last two months after just back home for the past seven years. I have completed S1 at UIN Ar-Raniry Banda Aceh majoring in History of Islamic Culture.My hobbies eat and walk, I want to surround Indonesia, someday. Every day I read books and I like to hang out with my friends. I like the world of education and writing, I like to write about the sights and streets that I went through.

I want to write consistently. best regards from newbie
DSCF5419.JPG

Just It

Sort:  

udh kami follow yaa :D

siap kak indah. terima kasih ya

Hai @nitajuniartirks.. Selamat ngumpul di Steemit! Senang melihat anda berkumpul.. telah diupvote yah.. :-]

hai juga... terima kasih. wah... terima kasih lagi ya

welcome to steemit globe @nitajuniartiks

Hi @nitajuniartiks ... 😉 I wish I can see your best posting everyday on steemit and good luck in every single day ....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69