introduction my self in steemit

Hello ... steemit

Thanks to the opportunity given to me to join distemem, I join in steemit because I am interested and want to deepen the steemit, as where my friend who has been successful in this steemit account, and do not forget I want to introduce myself, My full name is MUZAKIER, My nickname is ZAKIER, I was born on 11 APRIL 1989 and my origin is from lhokseumawe aceh north city.


Speaking of my family's problem I have a father named IBRAHIM HASAN and my mother named SAFIAH, my father sells fish market impress in lhokseumawe also, and mothers take care of the households in again there is the season down to the rice paddy mother also came down paddy rice paddy fields, as my son is very fond of father and mother, they are successful entrepreneurs who became my inspiration as the first child of 5 siblings, in my family there are 3 men male and 2 female,
My hobbies are Fishing There is a definite spare time I will take my friends
to look, watch, game, selfi, listen to music, and walk. My daily occupation is to go
to friends who open a photocopy business in campus area and I help him which I
can help miss bind report, bind skpsi and atk. Such is my introduction that I can
say more or less I am sorry for the amount

THANKS.

RESULT OF FISH



This is the first time I went fishing with cousin's cousin's cousin went to the jetty at 22:00 and we were looking for lunch, rice wrap,,bread,mineral water,fanta,coffee,fishing rods,boat oil,ice cubes,4 packs of cigarettes,we soon went on our journey to spot fishing about 2 hours drive at sea, the night the wind is getting cold,my cousin brother and I immediately throw the fabric eye hooks 1800 hooks,my cousin's brother and cousin got a catch of yellow snapper, my cousin's brother and cousin very happy that night,his big yellow snapper weighs 5.5 and me with cousin brother got 10 fish as big as snapper yellow etc.



And the next day I went again invited with my cousin to go fishing again at sea,we left home at 21:00,and we were looking for lunch,rice wrap, bread,mineral water drink,fanta,coffee, fishing rods,boat oil,ice cubes,4 packs of cigarettes,we immediately continue our trip to spot fishing spot about 3 hours journey at sea distance 24 miles from the ground and to spot our fishing spot immediately throw the hook eyes shortly afterwards ready all, a grouper that reaches 30 cm long and weighs 6.5 There are 3 tails,My cousin and brother cousin very satisfied on that day this is my experience fishing at sea with my cousin's brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47