Introduction myself to steemit community

image

HELLO GOOD EVENING EVERYBODY

I am a steemit newbies.

My name is Ma Khing Thazin.

My age is 18 years old.

I am a Dagon University student.

My hobby is very much.

Now, I learn at first year botany major.

I have 5 family members. They are my daddy, my mom, my brother, my youngest brother and me.
My daddy is a engineer. My mon is a myanmar doctor and housewife.My brother is a police man and my younger brother is a student. He is great 10.

My family is very happiest family because my parents are very kindly for us. We could live together forever. So, my family is the first for me.

My hobbies are too much but my popular hobby is finding dollor at online such as btc ,bch ,doge ,eth ,paypal , perfect money and usd. I finded and earned free dollar for that online money. I am a free user becaue I am a student and I have no huge money.So I can't deposit for investment sites.

I really free user. Please help me for that

Thank you everybody
Good luck to great days
image

Sort:  

Congratulations @khinglay! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @khinglay! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51