Introduction

Hello Steemians,
First of all, I want to especially thanks my friend @saramjames for introducing me the universe of Steemit. I'm happy to be here !

IMG_20161228_130633.jpg

Who am I ?
Shanza James Roy . 23 years old. Punjab, Pakistan.

You can also call me S.J.Roy which is my social network name. I upload my singing videos on YouTube on my channel(Shanza James). I'm a Gospel singer. I sing for my Lord Jesus Christ. I use my voice to glorify His name. I also play the keyboard and guitar. I have other hobbies like book reading, drawing, cricket and badminton.
I love to spent time with helpless kids and orphans.

14715504_555323451343994_2871269090587141944_o.jpg

Why Steemit ?

I wasted a lot of time, chilling on social media like Tinder, oh wait.. i mean Twitter, Instagram, Facebook. of course, when I heard about steemit, about the fact that you can earn money while sharing things. The concept is perfect, you can't deny it. The community looks different, more easier with people, less rude and I appreciate that.

What will I be posting ?

As i said i love to spent time with helpless kids and orphans, so i'll post the all contents of spenting time with those kids. For example this picture IMG_20170809_114336.jpg

IMG_20170130_193049.jpg

As I said, I have many passions, so i'm gonna make a post for everyone of them. I'll make exclusive content for my youtube videos too. I could post some facts of my work. (For example i'm worshipping in a prayer meeting, i'll share it with you guys.)

A last word ?

I love the aspect of community, help each other,help the kids, help the helpless, sharing knowledge, having fun. But nothing crazy, after what, I have decided to improve myself, to do positive things.

I hope you will feel nice after looking my posts and will get blessings.
GOD bless you all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40