Meeting me.. This is a little about me

in #introductionyourself7 years ago (edited)

Greetings to all, i am very happy to be amongst great minds and lovable enviable personalities. But before i divert i will start with an introduction,my names are CHERISH EDOH OSUNDE... I am a Nigerian, from the southern part of the country.. We are good farmers and entrepreneurs.. Born into the family of three and am the eldest too.. Yay!!.. Started school quite early but took later than usual to finishing my university degree... That's another story all together.. I'll share my journey through life and school too.. But for now.. Welcome to my world.. And the beginning of so much possibilities FB_IMG_1508538584589.jpg..

That's me up there... That was taken about two months ago... IMG_20171020_004243.jpg

Now this was two days ago... Still don't know which look suits me best.. Any suggestions? LolFB_IMG_1508538623203.jpg

That's my lovely mum.. I call her my twin... Take away all the fights though.. Lol.. Isn't she adorable? FB_IMG_1508538516543.jpg

That's my younger sister, i call her my partner in crime.. Oh she's so mischievous... Lol.. Yeah i taught her very well.. Laughs... Wait.. Did i say anything about my status.. Relationship i mean... Well.. Am married.. Married to the most wonderful man on earth.. No kidding... He's my best friend too.. FB_IMG_1508538636025.jpg

That's him looking all mysterious... Lol... Well that's a peek into my world.. Stay tuned for more scoppy gist... Lol... Thanks for reading guys!

Sort:  

Welcome! Looking forward to your posts!
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Thanks, i am happy to meet you all too... And i hope to be as interesting as you all... Thanks.. Thank you

Welcome to Steemit @hyper-chiq! I come from a family of farmers too.

Steemit operates on a decentralized blockchain which is fundamentally the best way to take back control from unethical / immoral central authority. Thanks for becoming part of that solution!

Smiles, thanks, now that's a basic down to earth definition.. Am happy to be amongst the steemit community... Thank you very much

Congratulations @hyper-chiq! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hey gurl hey!!

Greetings, hello, good to see you here.. Thanks so much

https://steemit.com/@asadali12
Great to see you! hope you have a great time in Steemit!
Please follow me!
Thank you!

Thanks very much.. Great to be here too...

Hi @hyper-chiq... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit..🌹.. This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian..😊.. Follow Me @onority

Thanks so much.. I am happy to be here.. Learning and sharing the little i have too

You are most welcome… 😊

Welcome to steemit @hyper-chiq.....I hope you will like this great community...nice post you got here...fellow and resteemed...This is Davo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66