AM FINALLY HERE ON STEEMIT

  Hi I’m Dennis Kontor Darko;

 I’m 30 years. Currently am working to earn a living even though it’s not enough.


 I completed tertiary few years ago at the University of Education (Winneba) in Ghana, which makes me a proud Ghanaian. 


I am the first son of six (6) children of my parents and one(1) girl.I'm single and I’m still on the search. I’m a simple nurtured religious guy also being with friends and foes are my primary hobbies. 


Punctuality is my secondary hobby and helping others still stands out to be my tertiary and favourite hobby. 


I was introduced to steemit by a friend of mine last year. It was hard for me to believe something like steemit existed but in the end it was not just something hoax but real. 


So I guess that’s just a little something about me and I look forward to be socializing with people real soon on steemit. 


Good luck.    

![Screenshot2[1].jpg]()
Sort:  

very nice to meet you, you have a great smile. Welcome to steemit. I hope you have great success here, its a wonderful place. much love to you

Thanks and am very much appreciated

Thanks and am very much appreciated

Welcome to Steemit Dennis, I'm happy to see you here and to welcome you into our team... #teamghana, enjoy your stay and make good contributions to the platform.

Thanks and am very much appreciated

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Good to know I am not the only newbie here. You are welcome friend.

Welcome to the amazing platform where you learn alot.....

Thanks and am very much appreciated

Welcome to steemit bro :) wishing you to get tonnes of success from this platform

Thanks and am very much appreciated

Congratulations @dennisdarko! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome @dennisdarko into the Fam.. And i tell there are no regrets here put in your beat and give out your best ..... You have our full support..... Keeping steeming on

Thanks and am very much appreciated

Congratulations @dennisdarko, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67751.75
ETH 2620.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72