Finally I'm a part of this community

in #introductionyourself7 years ago (edited)

It's nice to be at Steemit to introduce who I am to great people like you all. So, introduce me, my name is Ricky Tambunan Jr's (@bohatei) Im from Indonesia. Here, I want to join you-all of you who have joined first on Steemit.
photostudio_1516700313181.jpg
Indeed, it is not easy for me to embrace the achievement up to Steemit, after more than a week I am waiting for confirmation of password from Steemit and finally accepted.
Incredible thanks for Steemit. I have a motivator of steemit friends in my neighborhood as well as you-you all who always inspire me to get to this steemit.
Here's my first introduction on Steemit.
Ok, this is a simple introduction that I can do. Again, please support and knowledge about Steemit. to friends Steemit lovers everything.

Regards

videotogif_2018.01.20_13.49.33.gif

Sort:  

welcome to steemit. I wish you best of luck on your new steem journey. This is a great place.

hi welcome to steemit @bohatei happy to be friends with you

thank you @miswarjr nice to meet you

Welcome to Steemit...

welcome bohatei! Glad to see your here

makasih @lopezdacruz...mhon bimbingannya ya....saya masih blm tau apa2 di steemit ini..

Selamat datang,
Jangan lupa di follback
Hehe
Terimakasih

iya maas ..maksih ya ....sudag di folbek ya...

Oow hehe
Terimakasih ..

Selamat datang
@bohatei
Semoga sukses selalu

makasih bang helmi.....
kiban inan bang?sehat sagonyan?

Hi Ricky. You have a wonderful smile. :-)

thank you @didymos...😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40