INTODUCTIONPOST

Hello all.
Ahmad lambangsyah introduce my name my 25-year-old boy. I come from Batam, Riau Islands I currently work as a chef on yachts which transports goods between countries .Five years I've been ups and downs of this profession in the ship I had felt.

                            

  I never dreamed aspires to be a chef in the ship but fate brought me here until 5 years I underwent nya.berawal of trying try to finesse it finally belonged to me and to this day the crew would only eat if I were her cooking
I hope you can accept me in steemit I will share tips on cooking dishes from ship to you all

                                

Sort:  

Welcome and to get familiar with Steemit, you can check out http://steemithelp.net/ and I also suggest joining https://steemit.chat, @steemspeak on Discord, or even the @steemtrail Discord channel You can share your links to your posts for others to see.

Steem on :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64451.72
ETH 2628.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81